Burst coin BURST-QCRY-7PR7-C332-BAFB5 im new to this and have no coins to start

BURST-QCRY-7PR7-C332-BAFB5 im new to this and nee a burst coin to start can anyone help me I need a few and I will donate back and give extra to whoever helps me

I will donate back to whoever can help me set this up thank you all

Sending over 0.1 BURST! Welcome! (Yes 0.1 Burst is now sufficient to set up your wallet)

Be sure to follow getBURST on twitter for Burst news and information!

Read the information below carefully, because this is the only Burst I’m sending you :slight_smile: If possible, please help out any new person needing some starter Burst. Donations are also welcome to help me start new people off :slight_smile: BURST-FFLQ-3QZJ-267R-F3QBX

---- Getting Started Read Below Before Continuing ----

Contrary to what most of the getting started guides say, you only need to create one transaction to “activate” your wallet. Changing your reward recipient to a pool for mining gets this done. Please read this post regarding activating your account - https://forums.getburst.net/t/what-it-means-to-create-your-public-key-aka-activate-your-account-simply-explained/2396

Here is a guide for setting your reward recipient for pool mining - https://forums.getburst.net/t/how-to-set-your-reward-recipient-most-secure-for-your-burst-address/6443

I highly recommend https://0-100-pool.burst.cryptoguru.org/ and http://www.burstneon.com/ pools for new miners with under 24TB!

thank you I’m still trying to sync it my name is already up there and when I try to mine in a pool it says I have malware protection I deleted and turned everything off and its telling me everything cost1.0 coin it tells me insufitont funds

Your wallet needs to be synced to do anything with it.

After that, you need to follow the guide for setting reward recipient that I linked above.

@richie hey there and welcome to GetBURST,

I hope your all ready to start mining and your wallet is synced :slight_smile: