Burst pretty please??!!

I am a total newbie and kindly request a mere small token of burst to please assist in my starting my campaign of learning this new world of crypto. Please?!

BURST-WSZW-DDZQ-Q2KH-7B5R2

Sending over 0.1 BURST! Welcome! (Yes 0.1 Burst is now sufficient to set up your wallet)

Be sure to follow getBURST on twitter for Burst news and information!

Read the information below carefully, because this is the only Burst I’m sending you :slight_smile: If possible, please help out any new person needing some starter Burst. Donations are also welcome to help me start new people off :slight_smile: BURST-FFLQ-3QZJ-267R-F3QBX

---- Getting Started Read Below Before Continuing ----

Contrary to what most of the getting started guides say, you only need to create one transaction to “activate” your wallet. Changing your reward recipient to a pool for mining gets this done. Please read this post regarding activating your account - https://forums.getburst.net/t/what-it-means-to-create-your-public-key-aka-activate-your-account-simply-explained/2396

Here is a guide for setting your reward recipient for pool mining - https://forums.getburst.net/t/how-to-set-your-reward-recipient-most-secure-for-your-burst-address/6443

I highly recommend https://0-100-pool.burst.cryptoguru.org/ and http://www.burstneon.com/ pools for new miners with under 24TB!

@OdinElfson welcome to the community :slight_smile:
Have a great time mining and having fun BURSTing :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Thank you!! You are very kind.

Love your picture! I also love the banjo!

OE

Estie-- quick question-- the instructions I received from ryanw don’t actually show how to start mining. Do you have any quick references on how to start this process? Thanks so much.

OE

Hi! Click “tools”, then “miner” in the top menu bar. I hope this helps :smile: