Hello! New Startup miner!

Hi. I am new to this and trying to find my way around. I am quite confused as to how to start mining. And help will be greatly appreciated. And, if you can spare them, coin to start would help immensely!

BURST-RK8A-KGHH-6WZ2-7K2HW

5 Burst on their way You will need to download the blockchain before you see the coins sent to you.
Heres a quick high level guide

1 - Open your account up

a. Get your number

b. Setup a name for your account this will be helpful so when your on the pool you can find yourself easy

c. Once your done with this set all the information aside in a txt file somewhere.

2 - Start looking for a pool to mine in.

a. I use http://ninja.burstcoin.ml:8080/ they are friendly to new miners and have been stable now for 2 months and payouts are faster than quoted. You want stability. Make sure you mine on port 8080.

b. Figure out where you are going to PHYSICALLY mine e.g. is it on the same computer or another computer. Where you open and store your wallet has no relation to the gear your mining on. I have my wallet on my local home computer and have a rig setup for mining three feet away from me.

c. If you know your going to join a pool set the reward assignment ahead of time. This will avoid having to wait the 4 blocks any pool asks you to wait for while your plotting your drive.

3 - Get ready to learn and plot your drives

a. Figure out how to plot your drive
b. Make sure your drive is optimized from the get go. XPlotter does this for you
c. Make sure any future plots do not overlap
d. While your first drive is plotting, start getting ready your batch file and config file to mine the pool.

4 - Once the plot file is ready, start mining

a. Once the plot file is ready you should have ready to go the batch file and the config file for mining the pool you are joining