I’m a newbie and I need help

I’m lost iv installed de installed nothing is working even a new hardeive with just new windows ten pro and still won’t sync the qbundle and its running vary slow it won’t manualy sink or of H2 and I turned off everything firewalls virus scanner everything and it still says stopped and won’t sync it will download saying this many min and it finishes and it’s done and this many min and even leaving it over night downloading old version and then new one it’s not working can anyone help me Iv never installed it before and as a newbie i can’t get it to work is there anything I can do to make it work I’ll turn everything off if I need to

@richieI would ask you to be patient and not just open new treads to have faster answers.
That is not how things are done.
Please keep it to one place at a time, because as you will see, I am answering you in all the treads you made.
Please be patient, it is summer and people have real life, to take care of my friend.
Thank you :slight_smile:

lol, I pretty much just said the same thing in his other thread

Thank you @OMB, I am getting lost here :laughing: