Looking for the most accurate return on profit mining burst

Hello, I’m new to Burst mining and extremely interested in starting since I’ve been so lucky to have came across deals I couldn’t resist.

Yesterday I had came across a networking company that had to shut down and sell off their equipment. I was lucky enough to find a total of 32x brand new unopened HGST 8TB SAS hard drives (P/N 0F23657) all totaling just under $2000. I’m not looking for a quick buck but meerly for mining long term.

Just to be curious… How long would it take or I should expect to see my returm on on investment? What is the best mining site/pool should I use and what is the as of today’s date yielding the most profitable burst coin? These are just basic questions for newbies who might now want to start. Additionally, this might help both existing or new Miners. I am not so much worried about power usage as I do plan to set up my system at a public storage facility ($99 monthly rental fee) that I am already using for house hold junk. This storage is a basic 5x10 which provides 2 separate outlets max power 1860 watts per outlet. At this storage facility I am currently running a GPU mining rig already (Maxed 1650 wattage). This system is running off of a 1000 meter USB wifi antenna ($23 @ebay), snagging in Comcast as primary and Starbucks as secondary wifi usage. (Daily average of 2 bad shares which is lower than mining at home with 6 bad shares.) At the end of the year I have always claimed the dementions as apart of home based business tax claim.

Based on my current build…

----------PRIMARY------------
Purchased this from Facebook Ad for $75.00
Asus PBP67
Intel Core i7 2600
Windows 10 Home Ed.
AMD HD 6800 1 GB
Nvidia GTX 750 TI 2 GB DDR5
RAM 8 GB
1600w PSU
------------THE PLAN---------------