Reward Recipients

Starting off, I had a 500GB hard drive and started mining with it. I later added 400GB from my main drive in an attempt to get better deadlines, for a total of 866GB. Recently, I purchased a 2TB hard drive. Last night I replaced my 500GB with the 2TB and deleted the 400GB I plotted on my main drive.

It seems like it removed the reward recipient. Is this the case, or am I viewing it wrong? I’m being very cautious because I only have 1 Burst left. If I make a mistake I will not have a safety cushion anymore.

Changes to your plot files does not affect your reward receipt.

2 Likes

Appreciate it

1 Like