Starting Burst would be highly appreciated

Hi,
im new to Burst Mining, starting with 1,5TB and soon will equip my second System to a full Burst Mining rig with 50TB+.
To start with i would love if somebody could help me out with the needed first Burst.
Thanks a lot, LG!
Account ID: BURST-PZC7-Z9DH-GLHX-4J697

PS: Also a recommendation for a fitting pool (maybe where i even can stay with the 50TB+ going?) is highly appreciated too.

I just sent a couple your way.

Note that you only need one for reward assignment when joining a pool. Joining the pool will get you into the system. You do not need to send any others.

Please come back when you have earned some coin and help out others starting out. Pay it forward. :slight_smile:

Hey thanks a lot lad. Will surely return them by helping others out.

Got a little Problem here; i set my reward recipient to to my account (top) and the preselected cryptoguru pool (bottom); but in the miner i Can only choose solo mining. For some reason pool mining is greyed out, with the text in the bottom right saying "only solo mining available"
Any ideas?

Edit: If someone is stuck at the same problem; the solution was that i didn’t wait long enough. I did wait 4 blocks/16mins, but still i couldn’t click pool mining. After waiting for around 25-30mins i restarted the Miner Launcher and now i was able to choose pool mining.
Also beware; the preset cryptoguru pool is the 50-50 pool, in the description recommended for mid range mining rigs. I wanted to join the 0-100 pool and as there is no description of that and its not even present in the preset pools this caused some confusion.

If I recall correctly you need to wait until the mining pool acknowledges the receipt of the coin. You can do a search and get more and better information since my memory is not all that good. Unfortunately it is rather confusing to get started. I initially joined the wrong pool and spent the one coin I had.